Contact Us

ComiConverse

ComiConverse is a Super Empowered Community.

Contact our team today at the following coordinates.

Our Headquarters:

ComiConverse Inc.
509 Commissioners Rd.
Suite #430
London, Ontario
N6J 1Y5

Our CEO is Mr. Jeff Hull
Email: CEO@ComiConverse.com

Jeff Hull, the CEO of ComiConverse Inc., is a life-long geek and comics fan who has shared his expert analysis on outlets like AudioBoom News and elsewhere. He is also the world’s biggest Darkwing Duck fan.

Our Advertising Team:
Email: Advertise@ComiConverse.com

Advertising rates for banners, boxes and roadblocks on ComiConverse start as low as $2.50 per 1000 page views. Contact our advertising team today for details.

Our Writer Recruitment Team:
Email: Writers@ComiConverse.com

We are on a mission to super-empower a new generation of writers. Get in touch with our writer recruitment team to find out how ComiConverse can amplify your voice online.

Our Review Services Team:
Email: Reviews@ComiConverse.com

Have a project you’d like to see reviewed by one of our writers? We’ve laid out a helpful guide for you on our submission process.

Our Social Media Team:
Email: Socials@ComiConverse.com

Our rapidly rising social media channels are a big part of the ComiConverse platform. Touch base with our social media team at the above-listed address.

Our Editing Team:
Email: Editorial@ComiConverse.com

Find a problem with any of our ComiConverse content?  Contact our editorial team and they will be happy to be of service.

Our Podcast Team:
Email: Nerdcast@ComiConverse.com

Nerdcast is the official Podcast of ComiConverse. Contact the Nerdcast team today to let them know your ideas or what you think of the show.

General Inquiries:
Email: Info@ComiConverse.com

 

 

ComiConverse is a Super Empowered Community. Follow us on Twitter: @ComiConverse

(Visited 1,052 times, 1 visits today)

Pin It on Pinterest